2019 -2021 New Board Members

Thank you for the members support and for the ones who applied for board positions and were accepted by members in our AGM 2019.

Board Members

President & FIATA VP
Nadia Abdul Aziz
Vice President
Ahmad Abdul Razeq
Secretary General
Sudesh Chaturvedi
Mathew Chacko
Board Member/Founding Member
Ibrahim Abu Zayed
Board Member / Head of Legal Affairs
Madhu Madathil
Board Member
Majid Barzanji
Board Member
Praveen Chandrasen
Board Member
Maitha Juma Bin Bakhit AlFalasi
Board Member
Essa Al Jallaf

Sub Committees

Air Freight
Mr. Praveen
Sea Freight
Mr. Sudesh
Land Freight
Mr. Ibrahim
Marketing & Corporate Relations
Ms. Nadia
Government Relations & PR
Couriers & E-Commerce
Mr. Majid Barzanji
Mr. Sudesh & Ms. Nadia