NAFL

New Members 2020

Ordinary Members
S.No Name of Company Website
1 Accelerate Freight Services Co. LLC www.acceleratefreight.com
2 Al Ikhwa Group LLC www.alikhwa.ae
3 Al Rashed United DMCC www.al-rashedgroup.com
4 Al Ghaith & Al Moosa Travel Agency LLC www.altashipping.ae
5 Bilander Logistics LLC www.bilanderlogistics.com
6 Bloom Networks FZE www.bloomnetworks.net
7 Cav Chemicals Transport Co LLC
8 Crystal Glory Shipping Services LLC
9 Cti Shipping Services LLC www.ctint.biz
10 Eagle Star Cargo Services LLC www.myeaglelogistics.com
11 Energyline Services FZE www.energylineservices.com
12 Esskay Logistics LLC www.esskaylog.ae
13 Fracht Middle East Shipping LLc www.fracht.com
14 Global Trans International Fz Lle www.globaltransintl.com
15 Grassier Cargo Co. LLC www.grassiercargo.com
16 Infinity Freight Forwarding Ltd www.infinitylogisticsme.com
17 Jfs Logistics FZCO www.jfslogistics.com
18 Lorryz www.lorryz.com
19 Magnet General Land Transport LLC www.rsa.global
20 MCL Shipping LLC www.masterconsol.com
21 ME Freight www.atninfo.com
22 Naffco Shipping And Forwarding LLC www.naffco.com
23 Ocean Alliance Shipping LLC
24 Omeir Cargo LLC www.omeir.com
25 Ports Shipping LLC www.ports-shipping.com
26 Qatar Navigation Logistics Co. (Milaha) www.milaha.com
27 Rauf Universal Shipping LLC www.universal-ae.com
28 Richmond Bulk Transport www.richtrans.ae
29 Seli Overseas www.selishipping.com
30 Shuram Transport www.shuramgroup.com
31 Stellar Way Cargo www.stellarcargo.com
32 Time Global Shipping Shipping LLC www.timeglobalshipping.com
33 VSA Shipping LLC www.vsashipping.com
34 Zaxon Transport LLC www.zaxon-uae.com
Associate Members
   
S.No Name of Company Website
1 Crif Gulf Dwc LLC www.crif.ae
2 Fresa Technologies FZE www.fresatechnologies.ae
3 Logiseye Solutions FZCO www.logiseye.com
4 Mmjs Consultants www.mmjs.co